New Book Covers

I am so excited.  The original book covers for my historical romance novels were B-O-R-I-N-G.  Of my few friends that have already seen the new ones, they were described as “hot” and “sizzling.”  That’s more like it.

Josie Hamilton is a tomboy in Wants of the Heart, but she’s still gorgeous.  She has a sexy scene in the lake with Sheriff Lee Reynolds, which is depicted perfectly on the new cover.  The series is adequately named Lovin’ Lawmen.

Lexi Donovan, a feminine redheaded beauty, grabs attention from men wherever she goes in Hopelessly, Completely, MADLY in Love.  I really wasn’t joking when I commented that I was happy about the books in the background of this cover.  Lexi loves to read.

The books will have the special price of only 99 CENTS until the end of 2016.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HUNG1JS

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HT6KJQW

lovin-lawmen-series

Leave a Reply

